The first books in the Autumn Cozy Paranormal Mystery series are available

Pumpkin Pie or Die
(Book One)
Bone Appetit
(Book Two)

Learn About Eva Belle

My upcoming books are listed on my Amazon Author Page

Read the 10-book series

An Autumn Cozy Paranormal Mystery

This 10-book series is a collection of short stories written in an uncomplicated and fun style.
The main character, Nova Powers, lives a quiet life in the quiet town of Cape Mystic, Washington.
Nova spends her days selling antiques, and her nights investigating paranormal activity in her sleepy community.
But her quiet life is interrupted by crime and unusual hauntings that need to be solved by Nova.

Success! You're on the list.

Not all who wander are lost.


Thanks for stopping by.

Please sign up for my newsletter list above and on my blog.

About Eva Belle

I’m a native of the Pacific Northwest who writes cozy paranormal mystery books.

Get In Touch

  • evabelleauthor@gmail.com